Tiimimme palveluksessasi

Näyttökuva 2020-11-2 kello 15.28.05.png

Junno
Roine

CEO | PARTNER
junno@puro.finance
+358 50 522 6037
  LinkedIn

Aili 
Moisa

Administrative Manager
aili@puro.finance
+358 40 069 8697
  

Olli 
Heilala

CIO | PARTNER
olli@puro.finance
+358 44 535 0258
  LinkedIn

Janne 
Lehtimäki

Sales Director | Partner
janne@puro.finance
+358 50 050 5130
LinkedIn

Sari
Strand-Korhonen

Customer Experience Manager
sari@puro.finance
+358 40 551 6678
LinkedIn

Tapani
Miikkulainen

Sales Manager
tapani@puro.finance
+358 40 563 1879
LinkedIn

Tuomas 
Helle

Chief Strategy Officer | Partner
tuomas@puro.finance
+358 50 373 3277
LinkedIn

image002.jpg

Juho 
Väinölä

CFO
juho@puro.finance
+358 50 573 6427
LinkedIn

Pyry 
Huhtanen

COO | Partner
pyry@puro.finance
+358 50 570 1526
LinkedIn

Anne
Torkkeli

Sales Director
anne@puro.finance
+358 50 3708113
LinkedIn

Niklas Sohlberg

Business partner
niklas@puro.finance
+358 50 587 7512
LinkedIn

Näyttökuva 2020-11-2 kello 15.46.43.png

Tommi Kiiskinen

Credit specialist
tommi@puro.finance
LinkedIn

PURO Finance Oy

Keilaniementie 1, 02150 Espoo

020 730 6730

Toimistomme

Keilaniementie 1, 02150 Espoo

gtag('config', 'AW-739722138');