Tiimimme palveluksessasi

Junno
Roine

CEO | PARTNER
junno@puro.finance
+358 50 522 6037
  LinkedIn

Aili 
Moisa

Administrative Manager
aili@puro.finance
+358 40 069 8697
  

Olli 
Heilala

COO | PARTNER
olli@puro.finance
+358 44 535 0258
  LinkedIn

Janne 
Lehtimäki

Sales Director | Partner
janne@puro.finance
+358 50 050 5130
LinkedIn

Sari
Strand-Korhonen

Customer Experience Manager
sari@puro.finance
+358 40 551 6678
LinkedIn

Tapani
Miikkulainen

Sales Manager
tapani@puro.finance
+358 40 563 1879
LinkedIn

Tuomas 
Helle

Chief Strategy Officer | Partner
tuomas@puro.finance
+358 50 373 3277
LinkedIn

Juho 
Väinölä

CFO
juho@puro.finance
+358 50 573 6427
LinkedIn

Pyry 
Huhtanen

CCO | Partner
pyry@puro.finance
+358 50 570 1526
LinkedIn